top of page

Reflection of Week 8/14-8/19

As I reflect upon my work in Mosaic and all that I've accomplished this week I notice my main focus was on my inquiry block question. I completed a lot of introductory research and when I felt stuck I talked with Schneider about how to dig deeper into my topic. He had me write a list of 15 closed ended questions and proceed to answer them. By doing this I can more accurately develop an answer for my question, based off of the information I obtained. Most of my time has been spent towards that this week but I have veered off into different side projects. For example, Tate and I serviced our longboards in the makers space.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page